New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi im new to the area. Im looking for a good man to spend some time. With.

Female (52) looking for Male Nashville, North Carolina, United States

Honest. Caring loving good hearted woman. I'm a good. Mother and good. Grandmother. And good. Friend too. I'm very shy at first until I get to know. Some one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I dont have a church right now im new to area.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleNanny - housekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLawandordersvu crimel minds. Talk shows court shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesPurecountry road house dirtydancing. Conair and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsToney keith usher Keith sweat R Kelly. Kid rock. The eagles. Bee gees
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAny thing of James Patterson.
Idea of funIs spend time. With family and friends. And cuddle up on couch watching movies with that special someone. And be happy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI dont know. Anything yet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest.and find a true love relationship.and meet a good. Man that Will love me back. And be with my family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest. Caring loving good hearted man. Who knows how treat a woman.
On the first dateI would like to get know someone a little better. Before I would meet. And the first date I would like maybe just. Hang out at home. And watch movies. And talk. Get know. Some one better. Then go from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking